DIVISION 6 CAPTAINS / CO-CAPTAINS   2018-2019   
     

Coordinator: Louise Pool 843-471-2242, cell: 336-420-1379 louise.pool@gmail.com   
             
  

 

TEAM 

CAPTAIN

CO-CAPTAIN

 

1


CTC1
Farmfield 1


Dort Maastricht
    843-556-4721
    cell: 843-708-5052
     dlmaastricht@gmail.com



Bridget Hill
  843-762-1833
  cell: 843-509-2392
 bhill78110@aol.com

 

2


CTC2
Farmfield 2


Peggy Levinson
 
843-442-2124
pwlkiawah@gmail.com


Joanne Johnston
  843-509-8395
 johnston56@gmail.com

 

3


CTC3
Farmfield 3


Martine Friedman
  843-406-5505
  843-619-1822
 martine5505@gmail.com


Lisa Cobe
  614-270-2622
 LCobe@att.net

 

4


DAN
Daniel Island


Louise Pool
  843-471-2242
  cell: 336-420-1379 
  louise.pool@gmail.com


 Bev Byers
  843-469-8867
 heybyers@gmail.com

 

5


DNW
Dunes West


Toni Peterson
  908-419-0285
 tlp657@gmail.com


Janet Fish 
  770-596-3362 
   mail42fish@gmail.com

 

6


FCC
Family Circle


Holly Stenger
    843-278-1200
    cell: 860-212-4191
   holly.stenger@gmail.com
 

 

 Candace Hunt
   843-607-2050
   phuntkp@gmail.com


 

7


MAY
Maybank


Allison Cordle
859-806-6008
allison.cordle@gmail.com

 

Maureen Bradley
845-781-3257
  mtbradley@hotmail.com

 

8


PNF
Pine Forest

Gloria Odom
  843-813-3704
  odomgt@live.com

Karen Tsukalas
  843-871-0381  
ktsukalas@gmail.com

 

9


STA
St. Andrews

Ann Rodgers
843-270-7603 
annmrodgers@hotmail.com